Skip to product information
1 of 1

lenabeanss shop

Rainbow 7 Charka Bracelet

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale! Coming soon!!
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies and represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

Each color represents a different Chakra: Crown (amethyst), third eye (lapis), throat (sodalite), heart (aventurine), solar plexus (tigers eye), sacral (yellow jade) and root (red jasper).

Our Chakra bracelets are comprised of the above 7 genuine natural gemstones guaranteed not treated in any way to give you the best nature has to offer.


Materials: authentic crystal bead 6mm & secured elastic


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Adrian A
Love The Bracelet

In the busy world, we need balance. This chakra bracelet helps bring the balance I need. It also serves as a daily reminder to show up in the world as I desire and what is most important to me.